Paris Retail Week 2017: meet us on our Stand N074

Paris Retail Week 2017: meet us on our Stand N074

The Paris Retail Week 2017 will take place from 19th to 21st September in Paris (Porte de Versailles). It’s the European leading event for retail and ecommerce professionals. We will be there! Meet Snapp' and FidMe teams on stand N 074, in the Consulting Agencies area.

Are you a retailer, brand, shop, franchise? You need to reinforce your customers loyalty, increase your turnover, make customers' paths easier, improve your brand image. Meet us to discover our solutions.

Paris Retail Week 2017 stand N 074 Snapp' FidMe

Paris Retail Week 2017 subscription

Register before 18th September 2017 to receive a free access on www.parisretailweek.com

This edition of Paris Retail Week brings together the Ecommerce Paris Show (the biggest cross-channel event in Europe) and Digital(in)Store (the leading trade show devoted to the digitalization of points of sale and distribution). Two events, twice more chances to find answers and solutions for your business!

About Snapp'

Snapp’ is mobile applications creator and developer. With over 10 years of experience, the company is a m-commerce and m-loyalty specialist, and develops mobile applications for all devices.

We will guide you through your mobile project from the beginning to the end, with pragmatism and reactivity. We will give you advice on technological and ergonomic choices depending on your objectives and targets:
- BtoC applications, BtoB applications, mobile websites, POC…
- Expert on these technologies: iOS, Android, Windows Phone, React, Ruby on Rails…

They trust us: Catalina Marketing (Coupon Network), FidMe, Monoprix (Monoprix&Moi, Monop’eays, Montop3), Système U (Mon Magasin U), Marionnaud, BNP PARIBAS (Cetelem), Ticket Restaurant, Hôtels B&B, 1Jour1Vin, Tagawine

About FidMe

FidMe is a free mobile application that enables consummers to gather their loyalty cards in their mobile, and to access all the offers and deals of their favorite stores and brands. FidMe is the European leader for dematerialized loyalty cards, with over 5 million users.

FidMe is an innovative tool which boosts engagement and sales. It also helps brands and retailers to build an emotional and personalized relationship with their clients. The large number of active users (2.2 millions monthly active users in France) allows targeted communication, with personalized and geolocated offers and notifications.

They trust us: Orange, Intermarché, 1.2.3, Sephora, Vichy, Voyage Privé, McDonald's, Domino's Pizza, Hôtels balladins, Cultura, Lactalis, Philips Avent, Ooshop, E.Leclerc, Marionnaud, Monoprix, Nicolas, Office Dépôt, Logis Hôtel, TF1 Teleshopping...

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+

Leave a Comment

Paris Retail Week 2017 : rencontrez-nous stand N074 !

Paris Retail Week 2017 : rencontrez-nous stand N074 !

Les 19-20-21 septembre 2017 à Paris (Porte de Versailles) se tiendra la Paris Retail Week. L'événement européen incontournable pour les professionnels du retail et e-commerce. Nous y serons ! Retrouvez les équipes Snapp' et FidMe sur le stand N 074, espace Agences Conseils.

Vous êtes une enseigne, une marque, un commerce, une franchise ? Vous souhaitez renforcer la fidélité et la rétention client, développer votre chiffre d'affaires, faciliter les parcours clients, améliorer votre image de marque ? Rencontrez-nous pour découvrir nos solutions.

Paris Retail Week 2017 stand N 074 Snapp' FidMe

Inscription Paris Retail Week 2017

Enregistrez-vous avant le 18/09/2017 pour obtenir un badge gratuit sur www.parisretailweek.com

L'édition Paris Retail Week 2017 regroupe cette année les salon E-commerce (le plus grand événement dédié au cross-canal en Europe) et le salon Digital(in)store (dédié à la digitalisation du point de vente et de la distribution). Deux événements, deux fois plus d'opportunités de trouver les réponses et les solutions à vos besoins pour votre commerce !

A propos de Snapp'

Snapp’ est concepteur et développeur d’applications mobiles. Précurseur avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience, la société s’est spécialisée dans le m-commerce et la m-fidélité et développe des applications mobiles sur tous types de terminaux.

Nous proposons de vous accompagner de A à Z, avec pragmatisme et réactivité, pour concrétiser votre projet mobile. Nous vous guidons sur les choix technologiques et ergonomiques à privilégier selon votre objectif et votre cible :
- Applications grand public, applications métier, sites mobiles, POC…
- Plateformes maitrisées : iOS, Android, Windows Phone, React, Ruby on Rails…

Snapp' vous accompagne de A à Z

Ils nous font confiance : Catalina Marketing (Coupon Network), FidMe, Monoprix (Monoprix&Moi, Monop’eays, Montop3 ) , Système U (Mon Magasin U), Marionnaud, BNP PARIBAS (Cetelem), Ticket Restaurant, Hôtels B&B, 1Jour1Vin, Tagawine

A propos de FidMe

FidMe est une application mobile gratuite qui permet au consommateur de regrouper toutes ses cartes de fidélité dans son mobile et de retrouver toutes les offres et bons plans de ses commerces favoris. Précurseur à son lancement, FidMe est aujourd’hui l’application shopping la plus utilisée en France, avec plus de 5 millions d’utilisateurs.

Outil innovant favorisant l’engagement et les ventes, FidMe aide aussi les marques et enseignes à construire une relation émotionnelle et personnalisée avec ses clients. Le nombre important d’utilisateurs engagés (2,2 millions d’utilisateurs actifs mensuels en France) permet de s’adresser de manière ciblée au plus grand nombre, via notamment des offres et notifications personnalisées et géolocalisées.

FidMe leviers pour booster les ventes et l'engagement

Ils nous font confiance : Orange, Intermarché, 1.2.3, Sephora, Vichy, Voyage Privé, McDonald's, Domino's Pizza, Hôtels balladins, Cultura, Lactalis,  Philips Avent, Ooshop, E.Leclerc, Marionnaud, Monoprix, Nicolas, Office Dépôt, Logis Hôtel, TF1 Teleshopping...