Snapp’/FidMe welcomes new investors

Snapp’/FidMe welcomes new investors

Four new investors making capital investment in Snapp’/FidMe

The management of Snapp'/FidMe announced a capital reorganization. The founders, reinforcing as majority shareholders, welcome four new investors alongside the three funds that already support the company.

"These new investors, successful entrepreneurs themselves in digital business, will bring their expertise to support the company into a new phase of its development. This development will primarily be focused on fostering the monetization of FidMe application and its international expansion" said Jean-Benoit Charreton, CEO of all Snapp'/FidMe.

The new investors (Michel Picot, Philippe Houdouin, Lionel Kappelhoff-Lancon and Alban de Meaux) have great experience and a high quality network in telecommunication industry, direct to consumer marketing and finance in France and internationally.

snapp700x400

Download the press release

Snapp’/FidMe accueille de nouveaux investisseurs

Snapp’/FidMe accueille de nouveaux investisseurs

Quatre nouveaux investisseurs entrent au capital de Snapp’/FidMe

Le management de Snapp'/FidMe annonce la recomposition de son capital. Les fondateurs, qui se renforcent en tant qu’actionnaires majoritaires, accueillent quatre nouveaux investisseurs aux côtés des trois fonds qui soutiennent déjà l'entreprise.

"Ces nouveaux investisseurs, eux-mêmes entrepreneurs à succès dans le digital, vont pouvoir apporter leur savoir-faire pour accompagner la société dans une nouvelle phase de son développement. Ce développement passe prioritairement par la monétisation de l'application FidMe et son expansion à l'international." déclare Jean-Benoit Charreton, Président de l'ensemble Snapp'/FidMe.

Les nouveaux investisseurs (Michel Picot, Philippe Houdouin, Lionel Kappelhoff-Lançon et Alban de Meaux) disposent d'une expérience et d'un réseau de qualité dans les Telecoms, l'Email marketing et la Finance en France et à l'international.

snapp700x400

Télécharger le communiqué de presse